Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hiwet Clinic Primary Care

Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Hiwet Clinic Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hiwet Clinic Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TSEHAY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It is clean friendly very professional place
DEGFIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Personal approach Easy to talk to Fast check in.
FAUSTINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The clinic offers the best service and I would highly recommend other people to visit
SAID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I highly recommend this clinic all the stuff are polite and treating patients well Dr Redit is very professional and very intelligent doctor in the region I want everyone especially my friends to visit this clinic I’m sure you all will like and get 100% satisfaction.thank you again Dr Redit for your service to the community
CHRISTIAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
It was professional and the entire staff were very courteous. Will definitely recommend you guys to my friends. I already did anyway
MAHDI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Is good service and faster
GLENN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
Amanuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent customer and care services.
GUADALUPE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good staff and the doctor is always helpful with the the patient's needs :)
ATNAFU T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional and attentive doctor. Takes great care of the patients and very friendly. I highly recommend this clinic.
Kall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
It was a wonderful experience as soon as we entered the clinic, the staff were super nice. The Doctor is friendly and kind,makes us felt comfortable. Thank you.
ALEMNEH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Everything is great thanks for helping us
FRANCISCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Muy buen servicio.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
The care and kindness delivered is absolutely remarkable. The new clinic is clean and kept well. Waiting time is nothing to worry about. Dr. Araya is calm, good listener, and humble person. He is always happy to help and give professional advice. I am glad I chose to go there, and thank you!
KAMEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Great!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very attentive staff. I know I have a lot of issues going on since I became very irregular with my doctor appointments for the past couple of years but I'm very happy I found someone that listens and addresses my concern for that I'm very thankful!
Zachary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Very quick professional
Sergey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
It was very fast! We saved a lot of time. Thanks.
Arthur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
I got what I needed and more. Thank you!
Redi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Caring provider and staff and all inclusive clinic. I go there for my DOT medical card every two years. I had severe back pain, they gave me two shots and some prescription to take home. I felt much better, I didn't even have to take the tablets.